BPUT Results 2010 | BPUT 7th Semester B.Tech Results 2010

Biju Patnaik University of Technology (BPUT), Rourkela has been established by an Act of the Assembly, Government of Orissa in June 2002. All Engineering, Pharmacy, Architecture and most of the colleges offering MCA and MBA degree programmes are either constituent or affiliated colleges of this University.

Check For Results : Click
Previous Post Next Post

Upcoming Alerts