Saurashtra University Result 2010 | Saurashtra University - Freeadmissionalerts - Latest Online Admission, Entrance Exams & Career News

Admission Alerts :

Post Top Ad

Post Top Ad

Saurashtra University Result 2010 | Saurashtra University

The Saurashtra University is one of the significant universities in Gujarat state in India. This university was established on 23 May 1967 in Rajkot city, the administrative headquarters of Rajkot district. Presently, 242 colleges in Amreli, Jamnagar, Porbandar, Rajkot and Surendranagar districts are affiliated with the Saurashtra University.

Saurashtra University has declared results for various courses which were conducted by them in the academic year 2010. Available Results from Saurashtra University are B.E. Sem-5 BT, Power, Production 7th Electrical MCA Sem. 1, B.E. Sem. III BM, BT, EC, IV BM, CHEMICAL, V EEE, IND., VI, B.E. Sem. 7th Civil and IC, 3 MBBS Part-2, F.Y.B.E, Second M.B.B.S, Third Year MBBS Part I, First B.D.S, Second B.D.S, Third B.D.S, Forth B.D.S, First M.B.B.S.

Saurashtra University Results 2010

No comments:

Post a Comment

Enter your email address:

Post Top Ad